1. Register
  2. Billing Info
  3. Payment
  4. Complete

2019 Saturday Junior Clinics

Saturday Mornings 10:30am-12:00pm

  • $25 plus tax per Junior
  • Ages 5-12
  • Maximum of 12 juniors per class
  • Classes are entry level coaching for beginners

 

Enter format (222) 567-4589
This will help us send you updates
Add products
Saturday, May 11 - 10:30am
$26.25
$26.25
11 available
Saturday, May 18 - 10:30am
$26.25
$26.25
11 available
Saturday, May 25 - 10:30am
$26.25
$26.25
8 available
Saturday, June 1 - 10:30am
$26.25
$26.25
6 available
Saturday, June 8 - 10:30am
$26.25
$26.25
6 available
Saturday, June 15 - 10:30am
$26.25
$26.25
5 available
Saturday, June 22 - 10:30am
$26.25
$26.25
3 available
Saturday, June 29 - 10:30am
$26.25
$26.25
5 available
Saturday, July 6 - 10:30am (CANUCKS DAY)
$26.25
$26.25
This product is out of stock.
Saturday, July 13 - 10:30am
$26.25
$26.25
This product is out of stock.
Saturday, July 20 - 10:30am
$26.25
$26.25
This product is out of stock.
Saturday, July 27 - 10:30am
$26.25
$26.25
This product is out of stock.
Saturday, August 3 - 10:30am
$26.25
$26.25
2 available
Saturday, August 10 - 10:30am
$26.25
$26.25
This product is out of stock.
Saturday, August 17 - 10:30am
$26.25
$26.25
This product is out of stock.
Saturday, August 24 - 10:30am
$26.25
$26.25
1 available
Saturday, August 31 - 10:30am
$26.25
$26.25
4 available
Saturday, September 7 - 10:30am
$26.25
$26.25
11 available
Saturday, September 14 - 10:30am
$26.25
$26.25
11 available
Saturday, September 21 - 10:30am
$26.25
$26.25
12 available
Saturday, September 28 - 10:30am
$26.25
$26.25
11 available
Total
$0.00